SONGBOOK I: Olga Jelínková & Nathan Blair “Four Songs for the Untold”


Four Songs for the Untold

I. “Lines Written in Early Spring” – 00:12
II. “Words, Wide Night,” For Her – 4:17
III. “Hope,” an Elegy – 10:15
IV. “The Road Not Taken,” a Hymn – 14:51
Music by Nathan Blair
Text by William Wordsworth, Carol Ann Duffy, Emily Dickinson, Robert Frost
Soprano: Olga Jelínková Piano: Nathan Blair

© 2018 Olga Jelínková, soprano - všechna práva vyhrazena
| Grafika, CSS: | PHP: Jaroslav Mičan | CMS: Wordpress